ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
Well what a weekend

Kicked off Friday night with food poisoning &ndash... Read more

National
Only one month left to apply for the Australian Training Awards!

Since 1994, the Australian Training Awards have re... Read more

Skills focus in India

Greater opportunities for Australian education and... Read more

Noteworthy Dates 2017

Make sure you 'watch this space' for regul... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



This Week

Luncheon With Minister Gayle Tierney
Victoria - Essential Series
Thu 27 Apr 2017, 12:00pm to 2:00pm EST
How is your Mental Health - Understanding Anxiety & Depression
National - Introduction Series
Fri 28 Apr 2017, 11:00am to 2:00pm EST
Validating EAL and ELICOS assessments - compliance tips and pitfalls
National - Essential Series
Tue 2 May 2017, 9:00am to 10:00am EST

Coming Up

May
2017

ACPET QLD 2017 State Forum - Being challenged is better than being in crisis
Queensland - Essential Series
Thu 4 May 2017, 8:30am to 3:00pm EST
Introduction to Publishing on LinkedIn for Thought Leadership
National - Introduction Series
Thu 4 May 2017, 9:30am to 10:30am EST
In Conversation with ACPET CEO
National - Essential Series
Thu 4 May 2017, 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
How to manage Volume of Learning requirements
National - Essential Series
Fri 5 May 2017, 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Managing training across different generations
National - Introduction Series
Fri 5 May 2017, 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST
Western Australia webinar update
Western Australia - Essential Series
Fri 5 May 2017, 3:00pm to 4:00pm EST
Engaging Training – Debriefing for maximum impact
National - Essential Series
Mon 8 May 2017, 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Let’s Get Moving – Strategies for moving more & reducing workplace sedentariness
National - Introduction Series
Tue 9 May 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
How to incorporate digital learning methods into classroom training
National - Introduction Series
Wed 10 May 2017, 11:00am to 12:00pm AEDT
ACPET/TAC Member meeting - Annual Regulatory Strategy 2017-2018
Western Australia - Introduction Series
Mon 15 May 2017, 9:30am to 11:00am EST
Austrade – how it supports Australia’s education exporters
National - Essential Series
Wed 17 May 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Using online facilitations – best practice and techniques
National - Introduction Series
Wed 24 May 2017, 11:00am to 12:00pm EST
Engaging and creative writing strategies for unmotivated EAL and ELICOS students!
National - Essential Series
Thu 25 May 2017, 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Introduction to Providing Feedback for Emerging Leaders
National - Introduction Series
Thu 25 May 2017, 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Creating more powerful slide presentations
National - Essential Series
Fri 26 May 2017, 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
How to create resources that help the learning stick
National - Introduction Series
Fri 26 May 2017, 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST

Jun
2017

Western Australia webinar update
Western Australia - Essential Series
Fri 2 Jun 2017, 3:00pm to 4:00pm EST
Engaging Training – Reduce PPT and Increase engagement
National - Essential Series
Mon 5 Jun 2017, 9:00am to 10:00am EST
Advanced Moodle
National - Introduction Series
Tue 6 Jun 2017, 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
How to claim your organisation’s real estate on LinkedIn with a company page.
National - Introduction Series
Thu 8 Jun 2017, 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Keys to best practice assessment tool design
National - Essential Series
Fri 16 Jun 2017, 11:30am to 12:30pm EST
Developing audit friendly and learner friendly RPL
National - Essential Series
Fri 16 Jun 2017, 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST
Moodle from Scratch (A beginner’s guide)
National - Introduction Series
Mon 19 Jun 2017, 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST
How to post content from your organisation’s LinkedIn Company Page.
National - Introduction Series
Tue 20 Jun 2017, 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
ELICOS and EAL student and teacher feedback! How to use constructive student and teacher feedback to improve your English Department’s operations.
National - Essential Series
Thu 29 Jun 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
ACPET

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal