ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
An Industry in Transition

I wrote to ACPET members last week articulating a... Read more

National
What is on this week in PD?

Dear Colleague, Our webinars will have you learni... Read more

VET FEE-Help student opt in flyer and VSL issues to be aware of

ACPET is receiving feedback from members about iss... Read more

ACPET signs MOU with TEQSA

The Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agenc... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board.  The National team is supported by Executive Officers who are assigned responsibility for States and Territories

Rod Camm

 

Chief Executive Officer

Rod Camm

e: Rod.Camm@acpet.edu.au

 

Chief Operating Officer
Kit McMahon

e: Kit.McMahon@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5900

 

Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Sattler

e.Andrew.Sattler@acpet.edu.au
p.03 9412 5906
 

National Manager, Policy and Programs

Neil Miller

e: Neil.Miller@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

International Engagement Manager

Paula Johnston

e: Paula.Johnston@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

Queensland Executive Officer & Quality

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 0438 463 598

South Australia & Tasmania Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 0400 097 332

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory Executive Officer

Peter McDonald

e: Peter.Mcdonald@acpet.edu.au
p: 02 9922 1124

 

Victoria Executive Officer

Demmi Paris
e: Demmi.Paris@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902

 

 

 

 

 

ACPET

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal